Lending Team Minimize

Lin Bearden, President
lbearden@fnbweatherford.com

 

Lee Ann Neal, President’s Assistant
leeann@fnbweatherford.com

Diane Johnson, Executive Vice President
djohnson@fnbweatherford.com

 

Kim Robertson, Loan Assistant
krobertson@fnbweatherford.com

Bill Baker, Executive Vice President
bbaker@fnbweatherford.com

 

Robin Laverty, Loan Assistant
rlaverty@fnbweatherford.com

Fred Werner, Senior Vice President
fwerner@fnbweatherford.com

 

Jamie Hall, Loan Assistant
jhall@fnbweatherford.com

Greg Edwards, Senior Vice President
gedwards@fnbweatherford.com

 

Laurie Ball, Loan Assistant
lball@fnbweatherford.com

David Stier, Senior Vice President
dstier@fnbweatherford.com

 

Melissa McDowell, Loan Assistant
mmcdowell@fnbweatherford.com

Janice Spooner, Senior Vice President
jspooner@fnbweatherford.com

 

 Janet Thomas, Loan Assistant
jthomas@fnbweatherford.com

John Patterson, Assistant Vice President
jpatterson@fnbweatherford.com

 

 
 
 
 
  Contact Us Site Map Home