Officers Minimize

 

Lin Bearden
President and CEO
lbearden@fnbweatherford.com
817-598-
4911

UIN 643715

 


   


Diane Johnson

Executive Vice President
djohnson@fnbweatherford.com

Real Estate and Commercial Loans
817-598-
4907

UIN 644254


   


Bill Baker

Executive Vice President
bbaker@fnbweatherford.com

Real Estate and Commercial Loans
817-598-4910

UIN 644256

 
   


Fred Werner
Senior Vice President
fwerner@fnbweatherford.com

Consumer Loans
817-598-
4909

 


   


Greg Edwards

Senior Vice President
gedwards@fnbweatherford.com

Business and Commercial Loans
817-598-
4912

UIN 644257


   


David Stier

Senior Vice President
dstier@fnbweatherford.com

Business and Consumer Loans
817-598-
4908

UIN 644253


   


Kevin Pace

Vice President
kpace@fnbweatherford.com

Real Estate and Commercial Loans
817-598-
4906

UIN 872427

 


   


Evon Markum

Senior Vice President
evon@fnbweatherford.com
Marketing and Public Relations
817-598-
4905


   
Debbie Rowe

Cashier
drowe@fnbweatherford.com

Accounts and Transactions
817-598-
4918
 
 
John Patterson

Vice President
jpatterson@fnbweatherford.com

Loan Resolution
817-598-
4922
     
 
Brad Fleming

Vice President
bfleming@fnbweatherford.com

817-598-4900

UIN 1180983

     
     
     
 
 
Email Disclaimer Minimize
We understand that e-mail is a simple and cost effective method of communication, however items such as requests and inquiries needing immediate attention should not be sent via e-mail. Also, sensitive personal and account information like account numbers, Social Security numbers, passwords, or PIN numbers should not be sent by e-mail. Because an e-mail message that you send may not be immediately reviewed by a bank representative, you must contact the bank by telephone or in person for items needing immediate attention. E-mail messages do not serve as a sufficient means for any requirement imposed on you to provide written notice, and e-mail messages may not be used to place a stop payment on a check, request account transfers, or report lost or stolen banking codes and/or cards.
 
 
 
 
  Contact Us Site Map Home